Committees / Toko & Districts

Board

Nicky Macdonald-Wells(President)

Colin Lees (Secretary)

Colin Caskey (Treasurer)

Kim Watson (Projects)

Andrew Smith (Social)

Neville Cleland  (Jeff Morgan)

Jo Corlett (Kim Watson)

Fred Cook (LionTamer)

Paul West  (Tail Twister)

Jeff Morgan(Bulletin Editor)

Mark Masters(Publicity Officer/Website)

Jeff Morgan (Immediate Past President)

Graham Fergus (1st VP)

Pam Macdomald (2nd VP)

Jo Corlett (3rd VP)

Committee Members: Colin Caskey, Colin Lees, Pamela Macdonald, Nicky Macdonald-Wells, Barry Whittington

H & Welfare + Youth

  • Alan Chesswas(ajchesswas@gmail.com)
  • Neville Cleland(n.r.cleland@slingshot.co.nz)
  • Jo Corlett(corglen.ftp@xtra.co.nz)
  • Mary Dettling(almafarms@yahoo.co.nz)
  • Graham Fergus(gandsfergus@xtra.co.nz)
  • Colin Lees(colin.june.lees@xtra.co.nz)
  • Hodgetts Rex(rexandmarg@xtra.co.nz)
  • Alan Smith(alandchris@xtra.co.nz)

Committee Members: Alan Chesswas, Neville Cleland, Jo Corlett, Mary Dettling, Graham Fergus, Colin Lees, Rex Hodgetts, Alan Smith

Projects

  • Kim Watson(watsclan@xtra.co.nz)
  • John Weir(springmountfarms@xtra.co.nz)
  • Tom Larkin(tomandngi@xtra.co.nz)
  • Keith Hosking(kjhoskin@xtra.co.nz)
  • Basil Dodunski(basil.sue@xtra.co.nz)
  • Robert Thomson()
  • Stan Chesswas(chessx2@gmail.com)
  • Paul West(pwest@lic.co.nz)
  • Rebecca West(rebecca.west@anzcofoods.com)
  • Murray Wells(murray.wells@xtra.co.nz)
  • Mark Masters(rmmasters@xtra.co.nz)
  • Ross Corlett(corglen.ftp@xtra.co.nz)
  • David Kowalewski(dkov@xtra.co.nz)
  • Les Taunt(lynkell@xtra.co.nz)
  • Desiree Alexander(d.beach@xtra.co.nz)
  • Colin Caskey(ccass@xtra.co.nz)

 

Committee Members: Desiree Alexander, Colin Caskey, Stan Chesswas, Ross Corlett, Basil Dodunski, Keith Hosking, David Kowalewski, Tom Larkin, Mark Masters, Les Taunt, Robert Thomson, Kim Watson, John Weir, Murray Wells, Paul West, Rebecca West

Social

  • Andrew Smith(ad.dm.smith@farmside.co.nz)
  • Barry Whittington(whittington.b@xtra.co.nz)
  • Albert Dettling(almafarms@yahoo.co.nz)
  • Fred Cook(cookfj@xtra.co.nz)
  • Pamela Macdonald(pmacdonald@lic.co.nz)
  • Sue Roodbean-Old(doon.old@
  • Fred Cook(cookfj@xtra.co.nz)
  •  
  • Graeme Worthington(jandworth@slingshot.co.nz)

Committee Members: Fred Cook, Albert Dettling, Pamela Macdonald, Sue Roodbean-Old, Andrew Smith, Barry Whittington, Graeme Worthington

 

 

Login

 
I have forgotten my password