Committees / Opunake Lakeside

Programme and Social

Organise our Tea Meetings and all our social outings


Committee Members: Trish Anderson, Catherine Holmes, Louise Knapman, Kathryn Stanley


Organise all the projects we run for the community.



Committee Members: Jan Deegan, Lynette Johnston, Sylvia Klenner, Val Langton, Rachel Norgate, Kay Pointon, Kath Williams


Organise Daffodil Day, Relay for Life, Street Collectios and helping the needy in the community.


Committee Members: Daphne Holley, Margaret Holmes, Niki Otene, Monique Sinclair, Gladys Stuart, Val Wallace


Peace Poster, Speech competitions and all youth activities.


Committee Members: Colleen Clement, Diane Forsyth, Alison Hayward, Ann Hickey, Kaye Mourie, Sassi Potier




I have forgotten my password