Welcome to the Eltham Lions Club! 

2015 - 2016 Board

Left to Right (back):  Jenny Mack, Joycelyn Carter, Clare Bramley, Brenda Stanners, Doug Wilson.

Left to Right (front):  David Turner, Liz Bramley, President Matt McDonald, Joyce Lawrence, Llew Eynon.

Absent:  Megan England


This year's changeover theme was "After 5" as well having a 'best tie' competition (jointly won by Mike Weren and Bob Bramley).  It was a fun evening full of laughs and several former members also joined us. 


Postal Address

P.O. Box 95, Eltham

Meeting Times

2nd (business) & 4th (entertainment) Tuesday of each month , 6.30pm social time, meal served at 7.00pm.
Eltham Fire Brigade (parking around the back), London Street, Eltham


Send Email Club President:
John Taylor
Phone: 06 764 5324
Send Email Club Secretary:
Llew Eynon
Phone: 06 764 7210
Send Email Club Treasurer:
David Turner
Phone: 06 764 5353
Send Email Club Membership Chairperson:
Joyce Lawrence
Phone: 06 764 8770




I have forgotten my password