David Skjellerup (President)  Michael George (Treasurer), Ian Barlow (Secretary) Bob Bishop, Wayne Bruce, Bruce Collins, Steve Rogers,, Lester Piggott

The officers for the 2018/19, year  inducted  on 27 June 2018are:

Position Person
President David Skjellerup
1st VP Wayne Bruce
2nd VP Robin Carey
3rd VP John Wilson
Secretary Ian Barlow
Treasurer Michael George
Membership Director Biob Bishop
Programme Director Euan Thomson
Projects Director Steve Rogers
Welfare Director Wayne Bruce
Tail Twister Lester Piggott
Lion Tamer Bruce Collins
IPP Lloyd Fox


Who are we?

  • We are a group of men from diverse backgrounds living in the Porirua suburbs  including Aotea, Camborne, Elsdon, Mana,  Papakowhai, Plimmerton,  Pukerua Bay, Titahi Bay and Whitby.

  • We meet on the second and fourth Wednesday each month for a meal at the Mana Cruising Club. Each alternate meeting we have a speaker and 3 or 4 times a year we have  a Ladies evening when we are joined by our partners.

  • We raise funds for local charitable projects and provide assistance to the blind, people who are ill and youth in our community. Our main fund raising activities are our annual Golf tournament and the Eat Drink and be Crafty Fair.

  • Our members have a wide range of interests and the club is organised to suit the members. There is no pressure to be involved in specific activities.

  • For more information about the club see



Postal Address

P.O. Box 57-016, Mana

Meeting Times

6 pm for Happy Hour , 2nd & 4th Wednesday
Mana Crusing Club, Ngati Toa Domain, Paremata


Send Email Club President:
David Skjellerup
Phone: +64 4 233 8160
Mobile: +64 22 882 2364
Send Email Immediate Past President:
John Coey
Mobile: +64 27 230 7918
Send Email Club Secretary:
Ian Barlow
Phone: 04 2331785
Send Email Club Treasurer:
Michael George
Phone: +64 4 234 8783





I have forgotten my password